444 Dwight Street, Holyoke, MA 01040

"Have big dreams - you will grown into them."

January Calendar

Events and Crafts Happening At The Museum This Month

Suggested Reading

  • Dream Snow by Eric Carle
  • Snowballs by Lois Ehlert
  • Llama Llama, Holiday Drama by Anna Dewdney
  • Winter is Here by Kevin Henkes

All programming is free with admission.

Tuesday, January 1

CLOSED - Happy New Year!

Wednesday, January 2

Frozen Paint Art

Thursday, January 3

Hobbit Houses

Friday, January 4

Pasta Snowflake

Saturday, January 5

Paper Making & Open Art Studio

Sunday, January 6

Paper Making & Open Art Studio

Monday, January 7

CLOSED

Tuesday, January 8

Ice Skate Stitching

Wednesday, January 9

Snowman Studio

Thursday, January 10

Foil Icicles

Friday, January 11

Igloo Mosiacs

Saturday, January 12

Paper Making & Open Art Studio

Sunday, January 13

Paper Making & Open Art Studio

Monday, January 14

CLOSED

Tuesday, January 15

Winter Hat Craft

Wednesday, January 16

Tape Relief Birch Tree

Thursday, January 17

Snowflake Designs

Friday, January 18

Winnie the Pooh Masks

Saturday, January 19

Paper Making & Open Art Studio

Sunday, January 20

Paper Making & Open Art Studio

Monday, January 21

OPEN 9AM-4PM ~ Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Tuesday, January 22

Visual Melt Collage

Wednesday, January 23

Winter Stained Glass

Thursday, January 24

Paper Plate Arctic Fox

Friday, January 25

Polar Theme

Saturday, January 26

Paper Making & Open Art Studio

Sunday, January 27

Paper Making & Open Art Studio

Monday, January 28

CLOSED

Tuesday, January 29

Max & Ruby Puppets

Wednesday, January 30

Puffy Penguins

Thursday, January 31

Hot Chocolate Holograms